Yakuza Game’s review of Super Games 150 in 1 NES Cartridge (2015 Edition)

On February 22, 2016  I was at a crossroads: I could have either paid $30 or more for Mega Man 2, or spent $50 on a 150-in-1 NES multi-cart that has all 6 Mega Man games, all the Super Mario games (including Dr. Mario), all the TMNT games, Excite Bike, two of the Castlevania’s, Contra 1 & 2, all the Adventure Islands, a few Batman games, Donkey Kongs 1-3, Life Force, Ninja Gaiden 1-3, Double Dragon 1-3, Kirby’s Adventure, Chip & Dale 1 & 2, Tiny Toons 1 & 2, Monster In My Pocket, Goonies 2, and a whole slew of others. Could somebody please help me make this decision?

I also just looked at two independent reviews (one is below). The guys told me the cart is legit, and that all the games work. And, hell, let’s just say the cartridge eventually gets screwed up (as can happen with any cartridge if I’m not careful). Well, I would technically still be better off having had all those games lost than spending almost $50 on a single game that got ruined.

Leave a Reply

